FIND YOUR NEW JOB AT DICONIUM.

FIND YOUR NEW JOB AT DICONIUM.

 

We are the home for the protagonists of digitalization. A place for future enthusiasts, pioneers, and the playful. Wanna rock digital projects for industry leaders like Volkswagen, STIHL, Bosch, Kodak Alaris or SICK? Welcome to the club!

Wanna make a difference? Then join us now!

Show all jobs

WHAT WE DO? WE CREATE DIGITAL CHAMPIONS

To achieve this, we build on three pillars that drive us forward and make each member of our team even stronger.

RELEVANCE
We're the game-changers of digital transformation, supporting trailblazers of the most important industries in mastering digitalization and making consumer behavior more sustainable.

INDEPENDENCE
We are independent in the way we think and act: We work on a global scale for market leaders and hidden champions, supported by the power of our parent company Volkswagen.

EXCITEMENT
Our employees are our greatest asset. Together we master technological challenges from various angles. With state-of-the-art tools and a corporate culture that strengthens our team spirit as much as our individual development.

Our credo: one for all, all for one! In diverse, interdisciplinary teams with over 1,000 connected colleagues we work together in many ways from remotely to onsite in one of our worldwide offices in Europe, North America and Asia.

But then again, are locations that important? Creativity knows no limits anyways. So we don't set any. Instead, we develop the environment in which you can create – in line with our core values courage, mindfulness, collaboration and impact. In other words: We want to be courageous, show mutual respect, work together as a team and achieve something great.

LOOKING FOR A NEW CHALLENGE?

Experience the dynamics of digital commerce & become a pioneer of digital transformation.

WE'RE LOOKING FOR YOU!

We believe that you can only inspire others if you enjoy the things you do. That is why we are looking for people who are willing to take unusual and not yet defined paths in order to acquire more skills and knowledge. Colleagues and friends who are passionate about putting things into practice, accepting challenges and thus electrifying others. We achieve this by paying attention to our corporate culture and by focusing on the question "Why not..." rather than "Yes, but...". That's how we have become one of Germany's TOP JOB employers – thanks to a team that is known for its high level of professional expertise, mutual respect, flat hierarchies, great company events and a touch of start-up. So if you want to make a difference, you've come to the right place.

COURAGE

We passionately pioneer unexpected zones by challenging ourselves, our clients and our partners to think differently and influence change. We will make mistakes and we’re allowed to make mistakes to learn from them. Being courageous means taking risks, such as speaking up if it helps to improve the overall result.

MINDFULNESS

We strive for a sustainable working environment where we respect our diversity and trust each other as well as actively support each other’s well-being. We take care of our clients, colleagues and ourselves.

IMPACT

We drive ownership, make decisions, get things done and generate positive impact. We have a fundamental commitment to put our clients at the center of everything we do. We rapidly translate into action what we've learned to shape the future for our clients and to build a company that attracts great talent.

COLLABORATION

We work as a team and win as a team, that’s why we are one company. To collaborate means creating win/win situations for our customers and for ourselves. Providing honest feedback, sharing our ideas and thinking across borders will help us to generate outstanding results and foster continuous personal learning and development.

Nothing yet for you?

Be part of one of the most extensive digitalization projects of the German automotive industry from the very beginning. CARIAD was newly founded at the beginning of 2020 and is the new software unit and a 100% subsidiary of the Volkswagen group. The aim is to fundamentally rethink the interaction between software and hardware and to pave the way for Volkswagen to become a software-driven automotive company.

Learn more

WHY DICONIUM?

You want to be agile? No problem, we have retained a healthy start-up mentality including a flat hierarchy. You need security? As a 100 % subsidiary of the Volkswagen Group, we remain steady even in stormy times. For you, the focus is on the user – for us, it's you. So first convince yourself, then convince our renowned customers!

There are countless reasons to join diconium. Here are the 15 most compelling ones.

COURAGEOUSLY

COURAGEOUSLY

 

You're our hero! Because diconium is played in co-op mode – and without you nothing works. You have already collected a lot of XP? Then we fully trust in your skills. Or start as a newbie and level up with us.

FAST AND FABULOUS

FAST AND FABULOUS

 

As part of the Volkswagen Group, we offer the security of a corporate environment and fantastic development opportunities. At the same time, we have retained our start-up mentality – including flat hierarchies, straightforward decision-making and well-known customers from various industries.

PIONEERING

PIONEERING

 

We are among the most innovative companies in our business. Boom! That's why we regularly end up in top positions in industry rankings. You only work with the best? Then you know where to find us!

FAIR

FAIR

 

We rely on flat hierarchies – from the trainee to the managing partner. We are open-minded and respectful, loyal and appreciative. That's only fair – after all, everyone is contributing.

INTERNATIONAL

INTERNATIONAL

 

We can be found at the cutting edge – throughout Germany and the world. At thirteen locations spanning Stuttgart, Hamburg and Berlin, via Lisbon and Bangalore, to Silicon Valley.

HOT IN DEMAND

HOT IN DEMAND

 

We don't want to brag – but our customers really make a good impression. If you work for us, you work for the big players, such as Volkswagen, Stihl, Bosch, Kodak Alaris or Sick.

UNITED

UNITED

 

Every day is team day – thanks to direct communication, lovely people and exciting projects. We stand up for each other and support each other. Just be yourself. Then we' re happy!

TAILOR-MADE

TAILOR-MADE

 

You are not like the others, so why would your career be? We offer a variety of career models – even those that our competitors do not offer. From trainee to board member? This is possible with us!

SUPPORTING

SUPPORTING

 

We give you the freedom to master challenges in your own way. Attend advanced training courses, in-house training or get certified by one of our partners. If you make progress, we make progress. Win-Win.

PROGRESSIVE

PROGRESSIVE

 

When others take one step ahead, we take two – not just in hardware, software or tools. We have also brought the Stanford Research Institute over from Silicon Valley to Europe and we keep updating ourselves regularly in the start-up paradise of Tel Aviv.

AWARDED

AWARDED

 

Our projects are outstanding – literally. This ranges from the Red Dot Award to the online communication prize. There is no doubt: Our success is also your success!

CHILLAXED

CHILLAXED

 

You control your life. Decide for yourself where and when you work: across locations in the Digital Workspace, part-time or completely flexible, parental leave or sabbatical – not a problem with us.

RELIABLE

RELIABLE

 

There is a public transport ticket for the way to work. And thanks to pension and health care, you can confidently look into the future.

CONVINCED

CONVINCED

 

Courage, mindfulness, collaboration, impact – our values are the foundation of our actions. We want to prove courage, show mutual respect, work together as a team and achieve something. You can rely on that.

FREAKY

FREAKY

 

Everything but boring: If you like to have a good time, you will definitely find what you are looking for here. But no worries: We also offer plenty for the more relaxed souls – from our ski trips to visiting the movies.

YOU NEED MORE ARGUMENTS?

Insights, exciting events, trends or the best tech stories – all this and even more can be found here.

DICONIUM SUCCESS STORY

*Sound on!* In the mid 90s, two best friends started an IT company. More than 25 years later the company still goes through the roof! The diconium success story in fast-motion.

YOUR NEW TEAM

Without our employees nothing works here. That's for sure. It's even nicer that everyone here is super kind.

Experience the dynamics of digital transformation, agile processes in open-minded teams, a start-up atmosphere with a steep development curve and flat hierarchies in which you are in demand.

Apply now!

FINDE DEINEN NEUEN JOB BEI DICONIUM.

FINDE DEINEN NEUEN JOB BEI DICONIUM.

 

Wir sind die Agentur für die Protagonisten der Digitalisierung. Heimat für Zukunftsenthusiasten, Pioniere und Spielkinder. Du willst Digitalprojekte rocken für Branchenführer wie Volkswagen, STIHL, Bosch, Kodak Alaris oder die Allianz? Dann willkommen im Club!

Was sagst Du? Hast Du Bock darauf, etwas zu bewegen? Dann werde Teil unseres Teams.

Alle Jobs anzeigen

WE CREATE DIGITAL CHAMPIONS

WAS WIR MACHEN? WE CREATE DIGITAL CHAMPIONS!
Um das zu erreichen, bauen wir auf unsere drei Prinzipien, die uns antreiben und jedes Mitglied unseres Teams noch stärker machen.

RELEVANZ
Wir sind die Game Changer der digitalen Transformation und unterstützen die Vorreiter der wichtigsten Branchen dabei, die Digitalisierung zu meistern.

UNABHÄNGIGKEIT
Wir sind unabhängig in unserem Denken und Handeln: Weltweit arbeiten wir für Branchenführer und Hidden Champions, unterstützt durch die Power unseres Mutterkonzerns Volkswagen.

BEGEISTERUNG
Unser größtes Kapital? Unsere Mitarbeitenden! Gemeinsam meistern wir technologische Herausforderungen aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln. Mit modernsten Methoden und einer Unternehmenskultur, die unseren Teamgeist und unsere individuelle Entwicklung gleichermaßen stärkt.

Unser Motto: Einer für alle, alle für einen! In diversen, interdisziplinären Teams mit über 1.000 vernetzten Kolleg*innen arbeiten wir auf vielfältige Weise zusammen – ob remote oder vor Ort in einem unserer weltweiten Büros in Europa, Nordamerika und Asien.

Aber ist das „Wo“ wirklich entscheidend? Kreativität kennt ohnehin keine Grenzen. Darum wollen wir Dir auch keine setzen. Wir schaffen nur das Umfeld, in dem Du gestalten kannst – entlang unserer vier Unternehmenswerte: Courage, Mindfulness, Collaboration und Impact. Denn zusammen erreichen wir das Maximum – mit State-of-the-Art-Tools und einer Unternehmenskultur, die den Teamgeist genauso befeuert wie Deine individuelle Entwicklung.

LUST AUF EINE NEUE HERAUSFORDERUNG?

Erlebe die Dynamik des Digital Commerce & werde Wegbegleiter*in der digitalen Transformation.

WIR SUCHEN DICH!

Wir glauben daran, dass man nur dann andere begeistern kann, wenn man Spaß an den Dingen hat, die man tut. Deshalb suchen wir Menschen, die für mehr Können und Wissen gerne auch ungewohnte und noch nicht definierte Wege gehen. Kolleginnen und Kollegen, die dafür brennen, Dinge umzusetzen, Herausforderungen anzunehmen und andere damit zu elektrisieren. Das schaffen wir gemeinsam, indem wir auf unsere Unternehmenskultur achten und uns lieber mit der Frage „Why not…“ als mit „Yes, but…“ beschäftigen. So haben wir es zu einem TOP JOB-Arbeitgeber Deutschlands gebracht – dank einer Truppe, die bekannt ist für hohes fachliches Know-how, gegenseitigen Respekt, flache Hierarchien, großartige Firmenevents und einen Hauch von Start-up. Wenn Du also etwas bewegen willst, bist Du bei uns genau richtig.

COURAGE

Wir gehen leidenschaftlich neue Wege, indem wir uns selbst, unsere Kunden und unsere Partner herausfordern, anders zu denken und Wandel zu gestalten. Wir werden Fehler machen – und dürfen das auch, um daraus zu lernen. Mutig zu sein bedeutet, Risiken einzugehen, etwa für seine Meinung einzutreten, um das Gesamtergebnis zu verbessern.

MINDFULNESS

Wir engagieren uns für ein nachhaltiges Arbeitsumfeld, in dem wir unsere Vielfalt fördern, einander vertrauen und uns gegenseitig aktiv unterstützen. Wir achten auf unsere Kunden, Kolleginnen und Kollegen und uns selbst.

IMPACT

Wir wollen eigenverantwortlich handeln, Entscheidungen treffen, Dinge erfolgreich zu Ende bringen und ein positives Ergebnis hinterlassen. Wir fühlen uns grundlegend verpflichtet, unsere Kunden in den Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns zu stellen. Wir setzen gewonnene Erkenntnisse schnell in die Tat um, um die Zukunft unserer Kunden zu gestalten und für neue Talente noch attraktiver zu sein.

COLLABORATION

Wir arbeiten als Team und gewinnen als Team – wir sind ONE DICONIUM. Zusammenzuarbeiten bedeutet, Win-Win-Situationen für unsere Kunden und uns selbst zu schaffen. Ehrliches Feedback, Ideenaustausch und bereichsübergreifendes Denken helfen uns, herausragende Ergebnisse zu erzielen und uns kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln.

Noch nichts passendes für Dich gefunden?

Sei von Beginn an dabei bei einem der wohl umfangreichsten Digitalprojekte der deutschen Automobilindustrie. Die Anfang 2020 gegründete CARIAD ist die neue Softwareeinheit und eine 100%-ige Tochtergesellschaft des Volkswagenkonzerns. Ziel ist es, das Zusammenspiel zwischen Soft- und Hardware grundlegend neu zu denken und den Weg von Volkswagen zu einem softwaregesteuerten Automobilunternehmen zu ebnen.

Jetzt mehr erfahren

WARUM DICONIUM?

Du willst agil sein? Kein Problem, wir haben uns eine gesunde Start-up-Mentalität inklusive flacher Hierarchie bewahrt. Du brauchst Sicherheit? Als 100%-Tochter der Volkswagen Gruppe bleiben wir auch in stürmischen Zeiten standhaft. Für Dich steht der User im Mittelpunkt – für uns bist Du es. Überzeuge also zuerst Dich selbst, dann unsere namhaften Kunden!

Gründe, um bei diconium einzusteigen, gibt es unzählige. Hier sind die 15 besten davon.

HELDENHAFT

HELDENHAFT

 

Du bist unser Held! Denn diconium spielt man im Coop-Modus – und ohne Dich läuft nix. Du hast bereits ordentlich XP gesammelt? Dann vertrauen wir voll auf Deine Skills. Oder starte als Newbie und level bei uns auf.

FAST AND FABULOUS

FAST AND FABULOUS

 

Als Teil der Volkswagen Gruppe bieten wir die Sicherheit eines Konzerns und fantastische Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Zugleich haben wir uns unsere Start-up-Mentalität bewahrt – inklusive flacher Hierarchien, unbürokratischer Entscheidungen und namhafter Kunden aus anderen Branchen.

TONANGEBEND

TONANGEBEND

 

Wir gehören zu den Innovativsten unserer Zunft. Bäm! Bei Branchenrankings landen wir deshalb regelmäßig auf Top-Positionen. Du arbeitest nur mit den Besten? Dann weißt Du, wo Du uns findest!

FAIR

FAIR

 

Wir setzen auf flache Hierarchien und das „Du“ – vom Praktikanten bis zum Managing Partner. Wir sind unvoreingenommen und respektvoll, loyal und anerkennend. Das ist nur fair – schließlich leistet jeder seinen Beitrag.

INTERNATIONAL

INTERNATIONAL

 

Wir sind dort, wo es zur Sache geht – deutschlandweit und auf der ganzen Welt. An dreizehn Locations von Stuttgart, Hamburg und Berlin über Lissabon und Bangalore bis ins Silicon Valley.

HEISS BEGEHRT

HEISS BEGEHRT

 

Wir wollen ja nicht angeben – aber unsere Kunden machen echt was her. Arbeitest Du bei uns, arbeitest Du für die ganz Großen, etwa für Volkswagen, Stihl, Bosch, Kodak Alaris oder Sick.

EINTRÄCHTIG

EINTRÄCHTIG

 

Bei uns ist jeder Tag Team-Tag – dank kurzer Kommunikationswege, netter Leute und spannender Projekte. Wir stehen füreinander ein und unterstützen einander. Sei einfach Du selbst. Dann sind wir happy!

MASSGESCHNEIDERT

MASSGESCHNEIDERT

 

Du bist nicht wie die anderen, warum sollte es Deine Karriere sein? Wir bieten ganz unterschiedliche Karrieremodelle – auch solche, die unsere Mitbewerber nicht anbieten. Vom Praktikant zum Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung? Bei uns geht das!

FÖRDERND

FÖRDERND

 

Wir geben Dir die Freiheit, Herausforderungen auf Deine Art zu meistern. Besuche Weiterbildungen, Inhouse-Schulungen oder zertifiziere Dich bei einem unserer Partner. Kommst Du voran, kommen wir voran. Win-Win.

FORTSCHRITTLICH

FORTSCHRITTLICH

 

Wenn andere einen Schritt voraus machen, machen wir zwei – nicht nur bei Hardware, Software oder Tools. Wir haben auch das Stanford Research Institute vom Silicon Valley nach Europa geholt und updaten uns regelmäßig im Start-up-Paradies Tel Aviv.

AUSGEZEICHNET

AUSGEZEICHNET

 

Unsere Projekte sind ausgezeichnet – im wahrsten Sinne. Das reicht vom Red Dot Award bis zum Onlinekommunikationspreis. Dabei gibt es keinen Zweifel: Unser Erfolg ist auch Dein Erfolg!

CHILLAXED

CHILLAXED

 

Du bestimmst über Dein Leben. Entscheide selbst, wo und wann Du arbeitest: standortübergreifend im Digital Workspace, in Teilzeit oder Gleitzeit, Elternzeit oder Sabbatical – bei uns kein Problem.

VERLÄSSLICH

VERLÄSSLICH

 

Für den Arbeitsweg gibt‘s die Bahncard oder ein ÖPNV-Ticket. Und dank Alters- und Krankenvorsorge kannst Du auch morgen kraftvoll zubeißen.

ÜBERZEUGT

ÜBERZEUGT

 

Courage, Mindfulness, Collaboration, Impact – unsere Werte sind das Fundament unseres Handelns. Wir wollen Mut beweisen, gegenseitigen Respekt zeigen, als Team zusammenarbeiten und etwas erreichen. Darauf kannst Du Dich verlassen.

VERRÜCKT

VERRÜCKT

 

Alles außer langweilig: Wer es gerne mal krachen lässt, kommt bei uns definitiv auf seine Kosten. But no worries: Auch für ruhigere Gemüter bieten wir reichlich – von der Skiausfahrt bis zum Kinobesuch.

DU BRAUCHST WEITERE ARGUMENTE?

Insights, spannende Events, Trends oder die besten Tech-Stories – das alles und noch viel mehr findest Du hier.

DIE DICONIUM ERFOLGSSTORY

*Sound an!* Mitte der 90er starten zwei beste Freunde eine IT Company. 25 Jahre später geht das Unternehmen durch die Decke! Die diconium-Erfolgsstory im Zeitraffer.

DEIN NEUES TEAM

Ohne unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter läuft hier gar nix. Ist ja klar. Umso schöner, dass hier alle super nett sind.

Erlebe die Dynamik der digitalen Transformation, agile Prozesse in aufgeschlossenen Teams, eine Start-up-Atmosphäre mit steiler Entwicklungskurve und flache Hierarchien, in denen Du gefragt bist.

Bewirb dich jetzt!