• 8 jobs available

Strategy Consulting

WE ARE LOOKING FOR DIGITAL TRANSFORMERS!

If you want to play a key role in shaping the digital future, our strategy consultancy is the right place for you. In a diverse team, we combine proven consulting methods, unconventional startup mentality and our experience in the digitization of sales and customer relationships since 1995. We design digital business models, create the strategic foundation and develop the necessary skills with our customers – from technology and processes to organization and culture. We rely on our 25 years of experience and the latest technologies to create future-proof solutions for millions of people around the globe. 

Experience the dynamics of digital strategy consulting, agile processes in dedicated teams, a start-up atmosphere with a steep development curve and flat hierarchies where you are in charge. We create digital champions!

And we continue to grow: More than 1,000 colleagues support our customers from thirteen locations worldwide. What unites us? The courage to break new ground, mutual respect, teamwork and the will to make a lasting change. diconium is a 100 percent subsidiary of the Volkswagen Group.

 

If you want to make a difference, this is the right place.

What we do? We create digital champions!
To achieve this, we build on three pillars that drive us forward and make each member of our team even stronger.

RELEVANCE
We're the game-changers of digital transformation, supporting trailblazers of the most important industries in mastering digitalization and making consumer behavior more sustainable.

INDEPENDENCE
We are independent in the way we think and act: We work on a global scale for market leaders and hidden champions, supported by the power of our parent company Volkswagen.

EXCITEMENT
Our employees are our greatest asset. Together we master technological challenges from various angles. With state-of-the-art tools and a corporate culture that strengthens our team spirit as much as our individual development.

Our credo: one for all, all for one! In diverse, interdisciplinary teams with over 1,000 connected colleagues we work together in many ways from remotely to onsite in one of our worldwide offices in Europe, North America and Asia.

But then again, are locations that important? Creativity knows no limits anyways. So we don't set any. Instead, we develop the environment in which you can create – in line with our core values courage, mindfulness, collaboration and impact. In other words: We want to be courageous, show mutual respect, work together as a team and achieve something great.

Videos
diconium: Creating Digital Champions.
diconium: Creating Digital Champions.

THAT'S WHY YOU'RE IN THE RIGHT SPOT WITH US

Born digital

Benefit from our many years of experience and our agile up-to-date culture.

Appreciation

We rely on flat hierarchies and are respectful, loyal and appreciative.

Life-Work-Balance

Decide for yourself where and when you work: across locations in the Digital Workspace, part-time, completely flexible, taking a sabbatical – no problem with us.

Perspectives

We offer very different and individually tailored career models and a steep learning curve.

Corona can't stop us

We remain steady even in stormy times & provide you with the support you need to work from home in a healthy and well-equipped manner. Remote onboarding included, of course!

Benefits

In addition to retirement provisions, employee discounts and a wide range of sports activities, we offer great company outings and – hopefully soon again – legendary parties.

• 10 offene Jobs

Strategy Consulting

Digitale Überzeugungstäter gesucht!

Wenn Du die digitale Zukunft maßgeblich mitgestalten willst, bist Du bei unserer Strategieberatung genau richtig. In einem vielfältigen Team vereinen wir bewährte Consulting-Methoden, unkonventionelle Startup-Mentalität und unsere Erfahrung in der Digitalisierung von Vertrieb und Kundenbeziehung seit 1995. Wir gestalten digitale Geschäftsmodelle, schaffen das strategische Fundament und entwickeln die erforderlichen Fähigkeiten bei unseren Kunden – von Technik und Prozessen bis zu Organisation und Kultur. Dabei setzen wir auf unsere 25-jährige Erfahrung sowie neueste Technologien und erarbeiten zukunftsfähige Lösungen für Millionen von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt.

Erlebe die Dynamik der digitalen Strategieberatung, agile Prozesse in aufgeschlossenen Teams, eine Start-up-Mentalität mit steiler Entwicklungskurve und flachen Hierarchien, in denen Du gefragt bist. We Create Digital Champions!

Und wir wachsen weiter. Über 1.000 Kolleginnen und Kollegen betreuen unsere Kunden von weltweit dreizehn Standorten aus. Was uns vereint? Der Mut, neue Wege zu gehen, gegenseitige Achtsamkeit, Teamwork und der Wille, nachhaltig etwas zu verändern. diconium ist eine 100-Prozent-Tochter der Volkswagen Gruppe.

 

DARUM BIST DU BEI UNS GOLDRICHTIG

Born digital

Profitiere von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserer agilen Up-to-date-Kultur.

Wertschätzung

Wir setzen auf flache Hierarchien und sind respektvoll, loyal und anerkennend.

Life-Work-Balance

Entscheide selbst, wo und wann Du arbeitest: standortübergreifend im Digital Workspace, in Teilzeit oder Gleitzeit, Elternzeit oder Sabbatical – bei uns kein Problem.

Perspektiven

Wir bieten ganz unterschiedliche und individuell auf Dich zugeschnittene Karrieremodelle und eine steile Lernkurve.

Corona can't stop us

Wir bleiben auch in stürmischen Zeiten standhaft & unterstützen Dich dabei, gesund und bestens ausgestattet von zu Hause zu arbeiten. Remote-Onboarding selbstverständlich inklusive!

Benefits

Neben Altersvorsorge, Mitarbeiterrabatten und einem breiten Sportangebot bieten wir tolle Firmenevents und – hoffentlich auch irgendwann wieder – legendäre Partys.

Karriere bei diconium

ZEIG UNS, WER DU BIST.

Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig. Deswegen denken wir auch nicht in Schubladen oder Rollen. Wir suchen Menschen, die sich für neue Aufgaben begeistern können, die unsere Werte teilen und Mut haben. Alles, was Du dafür tun musst, ist uns Deine Bewerbung zu senden. Erzähl uns von Dir, was Du kannst, welche Erwartungen Du hast, was Dich begeistert. Wir machen dann den Rest.

Deine Ansprechpartnerin ist
Katrin Anselm

Katrin Anselm

Du hast Fragen zu diconium, einer bestimmten Position oder zum Bewerbungsprozess? Deine Ansprechpartnerin ist Katrin. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht!
 

+497112992490